鼎華居最新消息

鼎華居最新消息

鼎華居將於今年9月開放,我們將與您分享令人興奮的新發展!

我們稱之為鼎華居,你叫他“家”。新公寓於3月15日開始預租。

在全新的鼎華居住宅中,你將被陽光和溫暖包圍,這要歸功於落地窗,花崗岩檯面和瓷磚擋板。在大廳的正下方,或者在下一層,你會看到為改善生活而設計的便利設施 – 華埠的第一個多用途社區中心,最先進的健身中心,360°全景的屋頂遮陽台,以及屢獲殊榮的雙語兒童保育中心 – 等等。 想要獲得更新信息或更多關於公寓出租的信息,請訪問:www.CraneChinatown.com

你在尋找新的辦公空間嗎?

鼎華居擁有超過16,800平方英尺的空間,包括底層零售空間和在第四,五層的辦公空間。請聯繫PCDC了解更多信息。

鼎華居的華埠社區中心即將到來。從費城太陽隊青年組織的籃球場到位老人和學生開設的課程,我們致力於為每個人提供一些東西。想找個地方打球,上課,開會,或者舉行活動?鼠年(2020年)宴會的黃金時間很快將會到來。

聯繫PCDC告訴我們你向在鼎華居做些什麼。 我們正在招聘 – 你正在尋找初級管理的工作機會嗎?新的職位機會將會向華埠鼎華居的員工開放。物業經理,禮賓,銷售,市場營銷和維修職位即將發佈。如果你有物業管理,招待,零售和優秀的客戶服務方面的經驗,我們很歡迎你的參與。如果你具備暖通空調,管道,電器,木工,漆墻和噴漆技能,以及懂得中央設備,分離式系統,鍋爐和冷卻的技術 – 我們將提供你與鼎華居共同成長的機會。雙語和雙文化申請人優先。請把你的簡歷發給PCDC。

Tagged , , , .

Crane Chinatown Update

Crane Chinatown Update

Crane Chinatown will open this September and we have exciting new developments to share with you!

We call it Crane Chinatown, you call it home! New apartments begin pre-leasing on March 15th.

In a brand new Crane Chinatown residence, you’ll be surrounded by sunlight and warmth, thanks to the floor-to-ceiling windows, granite countertops, and tile backsplashes. Just down the hall, or on the next floor, you’ll be met by amenities created to enhance your life – Chinatown’s first multi-use community center, a state-of-the-art fitness center, a rooftop sundeck with 360° views of the city, and an award-winning bilingual childcare center – to name a few.

To sign up for updates or for more information on renting an apartment visit www.CraneChinatown.com.

Are you looking for new business space?

Crane has over 16,800 sq. ft. of ground floor retail space and office space on the 4th – 5th floors available. Contact PCDC for more information.

The Chinatown Community Center at Crane is coming. From a basketball court for the Philadelphia Suns youth organization to classes for seniors and students, we will offer something for everyone. Looking for a place to play ball, hold your class, meeting or catered event? Prime dates for Year of the Rat (2020) Banquets will go fast. Contact PCDC and tell us what you would like to hold at Crane.

We’re hiring – are you looking for an entry-level or management opportunity? A number of new positions will open to staff Crane Chinatown. Property Managers, Concierge, Sales, Marketing and Maintenance positions will be posted soon. If you have experience in property management, hospitality, retail and excellent customer service skills we would like to hear from you. If you’re technical with HVAC, plumbing, electrical, carpentry, drywall and painting skills as well as exposure to central plant, split systems, boilers and chillers – we will offer opportunities to grow with Crane. Bilingual bicultural applicants preferred. Send your resumes to PCDC.

Tagged , , , .